h1

ADMIN: Start of November

1 November 2007

So today begins a new month, and with it comes a shift in my review postings.

For a little more than two months now, I’ve been reposting reviews I wrote to a different blog quite a while back. Now that I’ve cleared out a good portion of those reviews, I am going to cut back on the postings — ideally to two or three per week, probably on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays. It’ll give me a chance to go back and rework some of my older, less-polished reviews and type up some new ones…and possibly also add some new and interesting content to my blog as well.

Many thanks for reading thus far!

Leave a Reply

